Unknown.jpeg

BREAKFAST WORSHIP
9.00AM - 10.00AM

2019/20
See dates below

Join us in the Church lounge for a time of informal worship, discussion and prayer, alongside an opportunity to chat over bacon sandwiches or fruit for the healthy eaters, everyone is welcome.​

Wednesday 11th September

Wednesday 9th October

Wednesday 13th November

Wednesday 11th December

Wednesday 15th January

Wednesday 12th February

Wednesday 11th March

Wednesday 8th April

Wednesday 13th May

Wednesday 17th June

 

HALTWHISTLE METHODIST CHURCH

Breakfast Worship

Breakfast Worship Themes 2019-2020

 

In John's Gospel, John reports a number of statements of Jesus which help us to picture his character. It is these statements we will be concentrating on at Breakfast Worship:

 

September 11th: Introduction to "I am"

October 9th: "I am the bread of Life"

November 13th: "I am the Light of the World"

December 11th: Advent Theme

January 15th "I am the Good Shepherd"

February 12th "I am the Resurrection and the Life"

March 11th "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life"

April 8th Holy Week Theme

May 13th "I am the True Vine"

June 17th "I am the Alpha and Omega, the Beginning and the End"

 

Remember, all of these are on a Wednesday morning at 9.00am - breakfast will be served! We look forward to seeing you.

 

01434 321187

©2018 by Haltwhistle Methodist Church. Proudly created with Wix.com